• (iOS) Mobile Legends: Bang Bang cheats glitch primogems

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Mobile Legends: Bang Bang ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Mobile Legends: Bang Bang IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ cheats glitch primogems ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Mobile Legends: Bang Bang 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    will you guys please let us customize the controls? you see. its so hard to aim the first skill specially if you are aiming towards your base/back or bottom

    The game was really good before the Update Project Next Sure there was some issues with Matchmaking and hackers And you guys kinda fixed that i appreciate you trying to improve your game i really like the mew items design and heroes design but why change the overall look of the game By trying to Create a separate jungle role you kinda removed the use marksmans and Most players just use assasin as carry role This game had a different feeling of a moba but after the update you kinda removed that

    Pets Race - Fun Multiplayer PvP Online Racing Game Arkadspel hnok

    Its been a year since I last updated this rating.First, System GUI and the some heroes have been revamped, and I really like the visual look. Next, we have the skins.Its abit too much to pay for the skins for the hero, so I recommend to actually let us get some of the skins to make it fair for F2P.Overall the matching is ok because of some players will dominate the game with their skills while the other team have bad teammates, so please fix it.But its a great game. I recommend this game.

    During the time when after you pick heroes and go to battle, there is still a loading part where in the percentage is until 100 but mine is only until 50 and will go back to load again. This is the reason I cant play directly and even give me penalty for AFK

    This my first time having an experience like i just did ago, when i finishing updated my mobile legend,i check out if there is a problem and i found my download resources is gone and must download back, can you fix it next time for the new update Moonton? Thanks you.

    stupidest game I've ever come across, very unfair match, very bad team, very stupid match meeting algorithm. can't change all this?, are developers so stupid as to make algorithms so they always lose?. I'll be spreading all this if it's not fixed soon.

    I will give one star , after giving this game a chance. Still there is something really unbalanced for this game. First of all. 1. During clash, or when u are about to die, the signal sometimes went out, I would like to consider that it is because of my network but it happens so many times. 2. Unbalanced heroes. There are soem heroes that really overpowers the game. 3. Unfair match making. You will be team up with bad team mates and low ranks while you will facing with smurfs and high ranks.

    I give 3 star becus why the heck this game always keep suddenly restarting? I was playing and suddenly it restarting again and ruined my enjoyment...and yep my storage still pretty big so what's the issue? Pls pls pls FIX this for me or tell me how can I stop this..it's annoying at this point.

    Ok now everything seems fine now but please can you bring the old mobile legends. Lines like "turtle resurrecting soon" and "Lord resurrecting soon" and old hero voice lines it would be so perfect

    It's such a good game with beautiful skins and smooth game play but the issue is there needs to be a solo que ladder so that people can take solo que more serious. It's so hard to get good solo que games

    Download Mobile Legends Bang Bang for Android - Digital ...

    Mobile Legends: Bang bang AND, iOS | gamepressure.com

    Your matchmaking sucks!!! Also, the game always crash especially when clash time. It lags during clash ya know!!! Please fix it. Even though my phone ifgfor gaming and my internet is fast, It still lags.

    I'm stuck in the loading screen of nexus after it hanged while we were about to land. Fix this. I can't play. I remembered when Genshin Impact had this outrage before. You're going down ML.

    "Third party application detected" even though I didn't even have any third party apps. Fix your detection Moonton. :)

    For the truth it's really great game but in the middle of the battle got lag. Please make it available for ordinary device not just to have big ram but also to the normal device. Don't always update. If it has update, please don't make our phone's lag.

    Well ofcourse as usual many people really like this game But this freakin new update really sucks just because of loading issue I have a good WiFi but it doesn't register to MLBB, so what I had to do is to re install it, *sigh*

    Outplay the enemy team in this thrilling MOBA game that'll have you glued to your screen for hours upon hours. Play Mobile Legends: Bang Bang large.

    When the game match ended, It will suddenly going to loading? And it will take that long, It's so annoying. Why is that suddenly happened? Is it the connection of our wifi or the updated of the moontoon?. It get always on my ML. I Want to fix it up soon. Hope you see this thank you.

    Please show only the mvp medal after the game, no need for gold,silver, and bronze. no matter how many kills or assist or pushing turrets I always end up of silver or bronze cause of deaths I'm not feeding though,its just being fighter is what u have to do to protect the lanes and turrets. It's kinda unfair. Most of us are solo players so teaming up during clashing is irrelevant.

    The internet seems fine, but after several updates I occurred some lagging throughout the whole game even the ping goes up to 220ms and i keep on losing i even got reported even though my signal was working fine. Please fix this moontoon because i really want to play with my friends online

    This is a nice game. I would give it a 5 stars but there are some things that make it 2 stars. 1. Many players like to steal kills and are toxic. Reporting is useless as it does not give ban but instead give warnings. 2. The gems are so expensive, make it cheaper. 3. Playing matches will only give a few 50-75 coins. Heros in the shops are 32000. Dont play this games unless you have money or know how to control your temper against toxic players.

    I really love the game BUT I would love it more if you have setting to move the controls like in pubg, like if I want to move up the fire button and all. There shoild be a setting for moving the controls where our fingers are at ease.

    I played this game for 2 years and now i experiencing so many bugs like stuck in game loading, lagging even i have good wifi connection. And so many toxic. Please fix the bugs, thank you!.

    This game is really amazing but sometimes It just log for a reason even though my signal is strong, anyways it's still amazing and hope you'll fix the errors on the game.

    Bang Bang Ios Sticker by Mobile Legends: Bang Bang - GIPHY

    From 5 star to 1 star. I purchased diamonds but didn't receive the epic bundle. I tried 4 times to purchase it again but it says error. Then when i look at my balance in my debit it got reduced. When i look at my account in google play purchase history there are 4 epic bundle that i purchase but it says "cancelled" but why i dont have money left? My money got wasted and still didn't purchase the popol new hero.

    The Game Is Fun But Match Making Is Not Balance I always Teamed up with players who likes to throw the games especially in solo match making that's why I do not play ML all days cause if I did my points will keep dropping. Also in chatting many words which is not vulgar to use are hidden through chat so we can't communicate properly with other players,using mic will cause lag if you have slow internet.

    Terrible system for ranked games. People should not play from different continents. Different servers. Credit score should go down to 97 no less and system for skilled players is a joke They still have no updated players from Myanmar on US servers. 80% of all players from Myanmar are trolling on US server. This is so dumb and ruins the game. Nobody wants to play this because of them

    El mejor MOBA para dispositivos móviles, aun con League of Legends Wild Rift, Mobile Legends: Bang Bang seguirá adelante, los únicos que

    I just wanted to tell that fix your match making bcz i keep getting bad teammates and now i have loss streak and there all vpn users and this limited free skins is really bad bcz my team mate just wanted to try the skins and not even doing anything they just feed to the enemy and just trash talk the teams and another one its all black screen now wow moonton wow cant even load all black screen i cant play it always say mobile legends has stop everytime i play

    I really like this game because it has good heroes and skins. But moonton please fix the matchmaking. Please differentiate the professionals from the noobs. I have reached epic but I keep losing because teammates are noobs. And also make heroes more cheaper. But over all this game is high quality.

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :